Find a Dealer

Below is a list of our authorized Molchanovs dealers and their contact information. We highly recommend you purchase equipment only from the dealers below or from our website.

We cannot guarantee the authenticity of products sold by companies not on this list.

Please remember that if you have a problem with an order made via an authorized dealer, you must submit any claims to that dealer.  

Region City Dealer Social media Contact
Europe Minsk Deep Energy FB: freedivingminsk
IG: @freedivingminsk
freediving.trade@gmail.com
East Asia Beijing 淼淼潜水
Miao Diving
IG: @miaodiving
redbook: miaodiving
miaodiving@qq.com
East Asia Changsha Qiantao Freediving   cronuswing@163.com
South America Medellin Mochi Freediving IG: @mochifreediving_
FB: johnmochi
johnfreedom643@gmail.com
East Asia Hong Kong Freedive Depot FB: freedivedepot
IG: @freedivedepot
support@freedivedepot.com 
East Asia Hong Kong WATER-PRO SPORTS COMPANY FB: waterprohk rodho@water-pro.net 
South-East Asia Jakarta Apnea Culture IG: @apneaculture dominico_mikhael@yahoo.com
sam.sucipto@gmail.com
East Asia Tokyo Big Blue IG: @bigblue_tokyo
FB: aabigblue
YouTube: BIGBLUE channel
info@bigblue-ds.jp
East Asia Okinawa Clown Crown   info@clown-crown.okinawa
Asia Kuala Lumpur Long Adventure Outdoor Sport IG: @long_adventure_outdoor_sport
IG: @longadventurefreediver
YouTube: LongAdventureOS
longadventureoutdoorsport@gmail.com
Central America Playa del Carmen Black Fin Freediving IG: @blackfinfreediving info@blackfinfreediving.com
Europe Skollenborg Gravningen Dykk & Instruksjon IG: @fridykker_com
FB: Fridykker
YouTube: Gravningen Dykk & Instruksjon
post@fridykker.com
Asia Batangas New Depth Freediving   mikeyfresh79@gmail.com
Asia Mabini, Batangas Lawom Pool Center FB: lawompoolcenter balailawom@gmail.com
Asia Taguig City Ysla Freediver South Trench IG: ysla_freediver
FB: yslafreedivershop
ysla.sportsgear@gmail.com
Europe Lubon FREEBODY Freediving & Swimming IG: @freebody.eu
FB: freebody.eu
YouTube - Free Body EU 
info@freebody.eu
South-East Asia Singapore Zen Freediving FB: zenfreediving 
IG: @zen.freediving
TikTok: @zenfreediving 
info@zenfreediving.org
Africa Cape Town Crucible Freediving IG: @crucible_freediving
FB: Crucible Freediving
crucible.imports@gmail.com
East Asia Gapyeong-gun Freedive Grand Blue   joyanghee@googlemail.com
East Asia Seoul Blue Pebble Freediving

블루페블 프리다이빙
IG: @bpfreediving song@bluepebble.co.kr
East Asia Suwon-si DIF Freediving IG: @dif_freediving
YouTube: 디프 프리다이빙
sikichoi17@gmail.com
East Asia Incheon DIVINGSIN   miss741953@naver.com
Europe Las Palmas De Gran Canaria VJ watersports IG: vj_watersports
FB: vjwatersports 
info@vjwatersports.com
Europe Zürich Kaluna Freediving shop YouTube: Kaluna Freediving
FB: kalunafreediving
IG: @kalunafreediving
TikTok: @kalunafreediving
info@kaluna-freediving.ch
East Asia Taipei City One Freediving Taiwan IG: @onefreediving
FB: onefreediving
tykeml@gmail.com 
East Asia Kaohsiung City Burning Wave Freediving Studio, WeiDou Co., LTD   wtu2000@gmail.com
East Asia Taipei City Dive House   fred@itis.com.tw
1996yuyi@gmail.com
East Asia Taipei City SEAMONS OUTDOOR LTD IG: @idiver_tw hydra@seamons.co
East Asia Qionglin Township HsinChu Diving IG: @hsinchu_diving
FB: 200bardiving
zdivetw@gmail.com
East Asia Taichung City Tshang-Tsui Freediving Shop IG: @tshang_tsui pig2221105@icloud.com
South-East Asia Bangkok Bangkok Freedivers FB: bangkokfreedivers
TikTok: @bangkokfreedivers
IG: @bangkokfreedivers
YouTube: Bangkok Freedivers
info@bangkokfreedivers.com
South-East Asia Phuket Bangkok Freedivers - Phuket FB: bangkokfreedivers
TikTok: @bangkokfreedivers
IG: @bangkokfreedivers
YouTube: Bangkok Freedivers
info@bangkokfreedivers.com
Western Asia Dubai Apnea Zone IG: @apneazone
FB: freedivinglearning
YouTube: Apnea Zone
contact@apneazone.club
Europe  Manchester META DIVE   basselounah@gmail.com
North America San Deigo Just Get Wet, LLC IG: @justgetwet_ chris@diveviz.com 
North America  Riverside No Pasa Nada, LLC IG: @nopasanadafreediving roberto.orozco.jr@gmail.com
robert-oh@nopasanadafreediving.com
South-East Asia  Ho Chi Minh city FreedivingSaiGon   trongtienspkt@gmail.com